top of page

L I F E  I S  H A R D - R E M I X E S

OUT JUNE 15th : PRE-ORDER - iTunes | Amazon


1. Good Luck (12" Remix feat. Ana Matronic)
2. An Open Heart (Todd Terry Tee's InHouse Mix)
3. Too Much (Latchmere Remix)
4. There You Are (Freak You ft. BLBL)
5. More Than Most (Starcadian Remix)
6. In Your Care (Cyclist Remix)
7. I Wish We Were Leaving (Severino Remix)
8. I Believe (In The Night Remix)
9. There Are No Miracles (Jonjo Jury Remix)
10. Matters (OKJAMES Remix)
11. These Things (unreleased track)
12. I Wish We Were Leaving (Two Dudes In Love Remix)
13. An Open Heart (Alan Braxe Remix)

bottom of page